Green Day Releasing ‘Shenanigans’ In July

’s official site announced that ‘Shenanigans’ will be the title of the new compilation album coming out this July. It will be a collection of B-sides and other random bits. For a track listing, read on.

Shenanigans 2002

Reprise Records

1. Suffocate

2. Desensitized

3. You Lied

4. Outsider

5. Don’t Wanna Fall in Love

6. Espionage (from Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me)

7. Dui

8. Scumbag

9. I Want to Be on Tv

10. Tired of Waiting

11. Sick of Me

12. Rotting

13. Do Da Da

14. On the Wagon

15. Ha Ha You’re Dead

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.