Grave Release Tenth Album ‘Endless Procession Of Souls’ August 27th

Grave 'Endless Procession Of Souls'

Swedish death metal legends Grave will release their tenth studio album ‘Endless Procession Of Souls’ on August 27th in Europe and on August 28th in North America via Century Media Records. Recorded at Studio Soulless, ‘Endless Procession Of Souls’ features ten tracks of uncompromising death metal.

To give fans their first preview of ‘Endless Procession Of Souls’, the band has now revealed the track-listing and cover artwork for their new album. The art was once again made by Costin Chioreanu, who worked with Grave on the two preceding studio albums. Costin also did some extra art for the inside of the CD booklet and the vinyl.

Grave 'Endless Procession Of Souls'

‘Endless Procession Of Souls’ Track Listing:
1. Dystopia
2. Amongst Marble And The Dead
3. Disembodied Steps
4. Flesh Epistle
5. Passion Of The Weak
6. Winds Of Chains
7. Encountering The Divine
8. Perimortem
9. Plague Of Nations
10. Epos

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.