Godsmack ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ Video

Godsmack 'Rocky Mountain Way'

released the music video to their cover of ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ by Joe Walsh. The track is off the Lawrence, Massachusetts heavy metal band’s first live album ‘Live & Inspired’, out now on Universal Republic Records. Watch the Daniel E. Catullo III directed live video via Vevo below.

Godsmack 'Live & Inspired'

‘Live & Inspired’ Track Listing:
CD 1 (Live)
1. “Straight Out of Line”
2. “Re-Align”
3. “Awake”
4. “Moon Baby”
5. “Changes”
6. “The Enemy”
7. “Keep Away”
8. “Speak”
9. “Voodoo”
10. “Batalla de los Tambores”
11. “Whatever” (Features segements of Detroit Rock City and Over the Mountain)
12. “Serenity”
13. “I Stand Alone”

CD 2 (Inspired)
1. “Rocky Mountain Way” (Joe Walsh cover)
2. “Come Together” (The Beatles cover)
3. “Time” (Pink Floyd cover)
4. “Nothing Else Matters” (Metallica cover)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.