Family Force 5 Premieres ‘Vital Sign’ Documentary, Releases ‘III.V’ EP

Family Force 5 band

is giving fans a personal, hands-on experience to their fans, taping multiple music videos involving their supporters from their latest studio release ‘III’ as well as recently hosted an intimate acoustic tour, ‘Rise Up’.

The band announced the premiere of the personal documentary ‘Vital Sign’ in partnership with TVU/RadioU beginning May 19 through May 25. The film tells the real-life story of Phatty (Joshua Olds) as he became extremely sick on tour with kidney failure. This personal journey for the band is documented as they walk through what happened that December. The documentary can be viewed at various times on TVU as well as online at RadioU.

In addition to this premiere, Family Force 5 celebrated the release of ‘III.V’ digitally, as well as the digital re-release of ‘III’, which includes the new single ‘Superhero’ and the ‘Paycheck’ music video. The ‘III.V’ EP will include two new tracks as well as three acoustic remixes of fan favorites (track listing below). Included on ‘III.V’ is the new song ‘Zombie’, which has been the buzz online as the band recently taped the music video in Columbus, Ohio earlier this month.

Family Force 5 'III.V'

‘III.V’ EP Track Listing:
1. Zombie
2. Cray Button
3. Love Addict (Backwoodz Acoustic Remix)
4. Kountry Gentleman (Gatorbait Acoustic Remix)
5. Fever (Booyah Acoustic Remix)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.