Failsafe (UK) New Album ‘Routines’ Out April 3rd


Cardboard Empire will release the new album ‘Routines’ from Preston, UK natives, Failsafe (James Norris – Vocals, Simon Humphries – Guitar, Andy Sprake – Bass and Backing Vocals, Matt Cogley – Guitar and backing Vocals, Rob Catlow – Drums). The 10-track album was produced by Dave Eringa (Idlewild, The Xcerts). This marks the band’s first North American release and earns Failsafe the honor of becoming Cardboard Empire’s first signing. ‘Routines’ is the band’s third full-length album and follows 2005’s ‘What We Are Today’ and 2008’s ‘The Truth Is…’.

‘Routines’ will be available digitally in North America on April 3rd. Physical copies and special combo packages can be pre-ordered right now at

‘Routines’ Track listing:
1. The Persistence of Memory
2. Routines
3. Sleepwalkers
4. Skin and Bones
5. Early Hours
6. Dead to the World
7. Light of the Day
8. Every Cycle
9. Something to Someone
10. Worth the Wait

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.