Electric Touch ‘Never Look Back’ Out March 20th

Electric Touch 'Never Look Back'

Electric Touch are set to release their debut album ‘Never Look Back’ on March 20th via Island Records. The album was produced by Howard Benson, with the lead track ‘Don’t Stop’ serving as the first single. “We try and make music that has a few levels to it,” lead singer Shane Lawlor told Alternative Addiction in a recent interview. “You can turn it on and not care about the lyrics and it’ll just put you in the mood to go to a club on a Saturday night.”

‘Never Look Back’ Track Listing:
01. Don’t Stop
02. Beautiful Mess
03. I Can’t Wait
04. Do It Again
05. Alone
06. All the Love
07. Magnetic
08. Tears In the Dark
09. Human Factor
10. Dominos

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.