Electric Six Split – And Reform

have split and reformed with three new members, according to a statement given to NME.com. “Not one, not two but three new members have joined the fold, replacing the same number who obviously have now left,” the statement read. “This decision was made by all of the previous incarnation of the band on the eve of their last UK tour but has been kept under wraps until now. After fulfilling all their remaining commitments, Rock’n’Roll Indian, Surge Joebot and Disco have departed and incoming are Johnny Na$hinal, The Colonel and Frank Lloyd Bonaventure. The original line-up of the band, Dick Valentine and M remain, as does synthist Tait Nucleus. The current band is fully comprised of residents of Detroit City and already out on the road.”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.