Eels ‘Tomorrow Morning’ Album Cover & Track List

Eels 'Tomorrow Morning'

have unveiled the cover artwork and announced the track list for the new ‘Tomorrow Morning’ album, out August 24 via E Works Records.
‘Tomorrow Morning’
Track list:
01 In Gratitude For This Magnificent Day
02 I’m A Hummingbird
03 The Morning
04 Baby Loves Me
05 Spectacular Girl
06 What I Have To Offer
07 This Is Where It Gets Good
08 After The Earthquake
09 Oh So Lovely
10 The Man
11 Looking Up
12 That’s Not Her Way
13 I Like The Way This Is Going
14 Mystery Of Life

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.