Eels Releasing New Album ‘Hombre Lobo’ June 2nd

will release their first new album since 2005’s acclaimed double ‘Blinking Lights and Other Revelations’. The new album, ‘Hombre Lobo’, set for release on June 2nd via Vagrant Records, features 12 new songs recorded in Eels leader Mark Oliver Everett, aka E’s studio in Los Angeles.

‘Hombre Lobo’
01. Prizefighter
02. That Look You Give That Guy
03. Lilac Breeze
04. In My Dreams
05. Tremendous Dynamite
06. The Longing
07. Fresh Blood
08. What’s a Fella Gotta Do
09. My Timing Is Off
10. All The Beautiful Things
11. Beginner’s Luck
12. Ordinary Man

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.