Disturbed ‘The Lost Children’ Out November 8th


, who are currently on an indefinite hiatus, are releasing ‘The Lost Children’ November 8th. The album contains 16 b-sides and rarities, as well as unreleased material. First single ‘Hell’, which appeared as a bonus track on the UK tour edition of the 2005 album Ten Thousand Fists, is at radio now. Check out an album trailer below and a track listing after the cut.

‘The Lost Children’ Track Listing:
01. Hell
02. A Welcome Burden
03. This Moment
04. Old Friend
05. Monster
06. Run
07. Leave It Alone
08. Two Worlds
09. God of The Mind
10. Sickened
11. Mine
12. Parasite
13. Dehumanized
14. 3
15. Midlife Crisis (FAITH NO MORE cover)
16. Living After Midnight (JUDAS PRIEST cover)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.