Desert Sessions ‘Crawl Home’ Video

Josh Homme, PJ Harvey, Al Johannes, Dean Ween, Chris Goss, Twiggy Ramirez, Joey Castillo, Josh Freese have combined to record 'Desert Sessions Vols. 9 & 10'. Check out the album's first video, 'Crawl Home', below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.