Caliban Releases Eighth Album ‘I Am Nemesis’

Caliban 'I Am Nemesis'

released their latest album ‘I Am Nemesis’ earlier this month on Century Media. The project is the German metalcore band’s eighth full-length album. Guitarist Marc Görtz said about the effort, “The album breaks new soil without forgetting our roots. There are new influences such as shimmering guitar melodies and technical grooves with Meshuggah-like heaviness.”

‘I Am Nemesis’ Track Listing:
1. We Are The Many
2. The Bogeyman
3. Memorial
4. No Tomorrow
5. Edge Of Black
6. Davy Jones
7. Deadly Dream
8. Open Letter
9. Dein R3.ich
10. Broadcast To Damnation
11. This Oath
12. Modern Warfare

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.