C.B Murdoc Release Debut Album ‘The Green’

C.B Murdoc 'The Green'

Swedish death metal band C.B Murdoc released their debut album ‘The Green’ on April 3rd via Spinefarm. Check out the track list and a Jakob Arevärn directed music video for the fifth track ‘Two In One’ via YouTube below.

‘The Green’ Track List:
1. Devon
2. Patch
3. Changeling
4. Adore
5. Two in one
6. Trinkets of deceit
7. D.I.D.
8. By omission

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.