Bush & Blink-182 On New Year’s Special

Blink-182, Bush, Pink, O’Jays, LFO, Blu Cantrell, Jessica Simpson and Busta Rhymes will perform on Dick Clark’s annual New year’s eve special, Dick Clark’s New Year Rockin’ Eve on ABC. While they perform in Hollywood, Clark will be in New York. Blink-182 will perform “Rock Show” and “First Date”; Bush will perform two new songs from their latest record Golden State, “Headful of Ghosts” and “Inflatable,” as well as “The Chemicals Between Us.”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.