Brighter Than A Thousand Suns Tour Dates

Brighter Than A Thousand Suns

Tragic Hero Records’ Brighter Than A Thousand Suns are currently on a tour stint that kicked off March 9th in Brooklyn, New York. The trek includes a stop at SXSW on March 16th and wraps up on March 25 in Akron, Ohio.

Hailing from New Milford, CT, Brighter Than a Thousand Suns have been quick to build a name for themselves with energetic verses, epic choruses and bone-crushing breakdowns which quickly reached out to fans across the Northeast. Since forming in 2007, the band has appeared on the Vans Warped Tour and was featured in AP Magazine before they even released their debut EP, The Demon Haunted World, produced by Paul Leavitt. During that time, the band also kept busy with regional touring, recording and appearances on the PacSun Tour with Saosin.

Tour Dates:
Tue, Mar 13 Atlanta, GA at Smith’s Olde Bar
Wed, Mar 14 Birmingham, AL at The Nick
Thu, Mar 15 Columbia, MS
Fri, Mar 16 Austin, TX at SXSW
Sat, Mar 17 Brownsville, TX at The Pit
Sun, Mar 18 Corpus Christi, TX at The SKO
Mon, Mar 19 Dallas, TX at Tradewinds
Thu, Mar 22 Normal, IL at Firehouse
Fri, Mar 23 Chicago, IL at Stage Bar
Sat, Mar 24 Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Mar 25 Akron, OH at Musica


Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

rockdirt.com