Blaqk Audio Second Album ‘Bright Black Heaven’ Out September 11th

Blaqk Audio - Davey Havok and Jade Puget

Electronic duo , featuring Davey Havok and Jade Puget of AFI, will release their sophomore album ‘Bright Black Heaven’ on September 11th in North America (see international release dates below) via their new imprint, Big Death (distributed by Superball Music). ‘Bright Black Heaven’ follows the pair’s 2007’s Top 20 debut ‘CexCells’. The new album offers twelve songs inspired by their shared love for classic electronic groups and modern era dance music. In anticipation of the release, Davey and Jade have unveiled both the track listing and cover artwork for the album:

Blaqk Audio 'Bright Black Heaven'

‘Bright Black Heaven’ Track List:
1. Cold War
2. Fade To White
3. Faith Healer
4. Deconstructing Gods
5. Everybody’s Friends
6. Let’s Be Honest
7. With Your Arms Around You
8. Bliss
9. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

‘Bright Black Heaven’ Release Dates:
North America: Tuesday, September 11
Germany / Austria / Switzerland / Norway: Friday, Sept 21, 2012
UK / Benelux / France / Greece / Denmark / Portugal / Rest Of Europe: Monday, Sept 24, 2012
Spain / Italy: Tuesday, Sept 25, 2012
Sweden / Finland / Hungary: Wednesday, Sept 25, 2012
Australia / New Zealand: Friday, Sept 28, 2012

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.