ALO Releases New Album ‘Sounds Like This’

ALO 'Sounds Like This'

Animal Liberation Orchestra (also known by the initialism ALO), a California rock band signed to Jack Johnson’s Brushfire Records label, have released their new album ‘Sounds Like This’ on May 8th. Check out the track list and an electronic press kit (EPK) via YouTube below.

ALO ‘Sounds Like This’ Track Listing:
1. Dead Still Dance
2. Blew Out The Walls
3. Falling Dominoes
4. Speed Of Dreams
5. Storms And Hurricanes
6. Cowboys And Chorus Girls
7. Bark Of A Tree
8. Combat Zone
9. Room For Bloomin’
10. Reviews (From Here To Zed)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.