After Midnight Project Release ‘You Belong’ EP

After Midnight Project

Los Angeles rock group After Midnight Project are out with their new EP ‘You Belong’, which was self-released on April 1st. The first single from the EP is ‘Hourglass’ and can be downloaded below the cut. Purchase the EP at

‘You Belong’ Tracklisting:
1. “You Belong”
2. “Fire in the Sky”
3. “Let Go”
4. “Hourglass”
5. “Keep My Feet on the Ground”
6. “Open Door”
7. “Beautiful World”
8. “The Otherside”

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.