25th Anniversary Concert For Roadrunner Records

Scott Ian of Anthrax, Dino Cazares of Fear Factory / Ex Brujeria, Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta, Ville Valo of H.I.M., Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens of , Andreas Kisser of Sepultura, Joey Jordison of , and Robert Flynn of performed at the 25th Anniversary Concert for Roadrunner Records in New York City on December 15th. Check out pictures from WireImage (show / backstage).

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.