20th Annual ASCAP Pop Music Awards Photos

Puddle of Mudd, Jimmy Eat World, Michael Einziger from , Tony Kanal from No Doubt, and Johnny Rzeznik of the were on hand at the 20th Annual ASCAP Pop Music Awards on Tuesday (May 20) at The Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, California.

Puddle of Mudd frontman Wes Scantlin and Doug Ardito, along with co-writer Jimmy Allen, were honored for Song of the Year for their hit ‘Blurry’.

Check out pictures from FilmMagic, RexFeatures, GettyImages, and WireImage.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.